San Marcos Unified School District

engaging students... inspiring futures

Last Name First Name Title Phone Number E-Mail
Christman Amber Personnel Technician-Certificated 760-752-1244 amber.christman@smusd.org
Clark Janine Administrative Secretary 760-752-1242 janine.clark@smusd.org
Dukat Pat Typist Clerk III/Certificated Personnel 760-752-1226 pat.dukat@smusd.org
Gagnon Ashley Typist Clerk III 760-290-2840 ashley.gagnon@smusd.org
Kerzie Jackie Typist Clerk III 760-752-1245 jackie.kerzie@smusd.org
Madrid Lopez Priscilla Personnel Data Technician SubFinder 760-752-1243 Priscilla.madridlopez@smusd.org
Rodriguez Cristina Typist Clerk III/Classified Personnel 760-752-1257 cristina.rodriguez@smusd.org
Ross Kitty Benefits Technician 760-752-1241 kitty.ross@smusd.org
Russell Brenda Typist Clerk III/Employee Benefits 760-752-1249 brenda.russell@smusd.org
Singh Bill Director of Human Resources & Development 760-752-1242 bill.singh@smusd.org
Next
Last Modified on January 9, 2015