San Marcos Unified School District

engaging students... inspiring futures

Last Name First Name Title Phone Number E-Mail
Christman Amber Certificated Personnel Technician 760-752-1244 amber.christman@smusd.org
Clark Janine Administrative Secretary 760-752-1242 janine.clark@smusd.org
Dukat Pat Typist Clerk III/Certificated Personnel 760-752-1226 pat.dukat@smusd.org
Iacuaniello Nancy Typist Clerk III 760-752-1245 nancy.iacuaniello@smusd.org
Kerzie Jackie Typist Clerk III/ Classified Personnel & Benefits 760-752-1257 jackie.kerzie@smusd.org
McCormick Belinda Personnel Data Technician SubFinder 760-752-1243 belinda.mccormick@smusd.org
Ross Kitty Benefits Technician 760-752-1241 kitty.ross@smusd.org
Singh Bill Director of Human Resources & Development 760-752-1242 bill.singh@smusd.org
Voros Henry Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources & Development 760-752-1242 henry.voros@smusd.org
Warner LeAnna Classified Personnel Technician 760-752-1246 leanna.warner@smusd.org
Last Modified on June 24, 2014