Mission Hills High School

Home of the Grizzlies

Classified Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

Aguilar, Sarah

Instructional Aidesarah.aguilar@smusd.org2738

 

Food Servicesmhhscns@smusd.org2765

Aperocho, Melanie

Health Officemelanie.aperocho@smusd.org2735


 

Echeverrria, Gaby

Attendance Staff
 
 2716

Bancells, Pam

Attendance staffpam.bancells@smusd.org2715

Barajas, Magdalena

Migrant Educationmagda.barajas@smusd.org2747

Beria, Kristi

Instructional Aidekristi.beria@smusd.org362


Brown, Lori

Campus Supervisorlori.brown@smusd.org3700

Bagdasar, Jan

Nurse2736

Cisneros, Elva

Guidance Support Staffelva.cisneros@smusd.org2742

Clark, Jolene

Finance Officejolene.clark@smusd.org2713



 

Davis, Cathy

Finance Office Supportcathy.davis@smusd.org2714

Rodriguez-Myers, Pat

Principal's Secretarypat.rodriquez-myers@smusd.org2711




 

 

Wolcott, Mark   

Registrar
 
2744

Espinoza, Michele

Librarymichele.espinoza@smusd.org2752

Unutoa, Erie

Administrative Support Secretaryerie.unutoa@smusd.org2701

Giraldo, Rossana

Guidance Office Secretaryrossana.giraldo@smusd.org2740

Gockel, Rita

Instructional Aiderita.gockel@smusd.org3620

Conn-Goglia, Cathie

Administrative Support Staffcathie.conn-goglia@smusd.org2752

Gomez, Genoveva

Librarygenoveva.gomez@smusd.org2731

Gonzalez, Francisco

Instructional Aidefrancisco.gonzalez@smusd.org 

Hanlon, Robert

Lead Campus Supervisorrobert.hanlon@smusd.org3700

Hernandez, Julia

Campus Supervisorjulia.hernandez@smusd.org3700

Ochoa, Angela

Assistant Principals Secretary

angela.ochoa@smusd.org         
2720

Kendall, Duncan

Instructional Aideduncan.kendall@smusd.org 

Kopchak, Dianna

Administration Support Staffdianna.kopchak@smusd.org2725

Le, Denise

Technologydenise.le@smusd.org2734

Lona, Vanessa

Instructional Aidevanessa.lona@smusd.org3621

Marinello, Susan

Custodial Staffsusan.marinello@smusd.org2766

Marks, Mike

Campus Supervisormike.marks@smusd.org3700

Nudell, Alaina

Health Officealaina.nudell@smusd.org2735

McCoy, Carol

Attendance staffcarol.mccoy@smusd.org2716

Mohabbat, Rokshana

Instructional Aiderokshana.mohabbat@smusd.org2738

Ognibene, Alaina

Instructional Aidealaina.ognibene@smusd.org 

Parsons, Cheryl

College and Career Centercheryl.parsons@smusd.org2755

Premetz, Dave

Campus Supervisordave.premetz@smusd.org3700

Radford, Travis

Custodial Staffzennis.reece@smusd.org2766

Ramos, Tomas

Custodial Stafftomas.ramos@smusd.org2767

 

Santos, Joseph

Custodial Staffjoseph.santos@smusd.org 

Shelbourne, Lucinda

Head Custodianlucinda.shelbourne@smusd.org2766

Solano, Guillermo

Custodial Staffguillermo.solano@smusd.org2766

Southard, Carleen

Librarycarleen.southard@smusd.org2732

Stevens, Nada

Campus Supervisornada.stevens@smusd.org3700

Stewart, Michaele

Instructional Aidemichaele.stewart@smusd,org 

Striegel, Sheryl   

 Instructional Aidesheryl.triegel@smusd.org 

Taylor, Rod

Custodial Staffrod.taylor@smusd.org 

Turner, Bronwen

Instructional Aidebronwen.turner@smusd.org3620

Valentine, Kim

Instructional Aidekim.valentine@smusd.org3605

Williams, Barry

Campus Supervisorbarry.williams@smusd.org3700

Winterhouse, Helen

Guidance Support Staffhelen.winterhouse@smusd.org2741

Wood, Lisa

Campus Supervisorlisa.wood@smusd.org3700

 

 




 

Instructional Aide

sarah.aguilar@smusd.org

2738

 

,

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Modified on May 2, 2017
CLOSE