Staff Directory

  • 1.
    • Chad
    • Conrad
    • 760-290-2646
    • chad.conrad@smusd.org
    • Facilities Coordinator
    • 760-497-0585
  • 2.
    • Tova
    • Corman
    • 760-290-2650
    • tova.corman@smusd.org
    • Executive Director
    • 760-607-2068
  • 3.
    • Eva
    • Jenkins
    • 760-752-1227
    • eva.jenkins@smusd.org
    • Administrative Secretary II
  • 4.
    • Nadia
    • Zeien
    • 760-290-2383
    • nadia.zeien@smusd.org
    • Facilities Coordinator
    • 760-505-1134
  • 5.
    • Kris
    • Bean
    • 760-290-2639
    • kristopher.bean@smusd.org
    • Facilities Coordinator
    • 760-566-8047
  • 6.
    • Diane
    • deBruyn
    • 760-290-2648
    • diane.debruyn@smusd.org
    • Accounting Technician
  • 7.
    • Dee
    • Steeves
    • 760-290-2647
    • dee.steeves@smusd.org
    • Secretary 1
  • 8.
    • Katherine
    • Marcelja
    • 760-290-2649
    • katherine.marcelja@smusd.org
    • Administrative Analyst
Last Modified on Thursday at 10:11 AM