Purchasing Department Contacts

Purchasing Directory

Last Name First Name Position Phone Email
Kotas Lynne Executive Director 760.752.1218 lynne.kotas@smusd.org
Smalley Hali Senior Buyer 760.752.1217 hali.smalley@smusd.org
Zimonjic Biljana Buyer 760-752-1216 biljana.zimonjic@smusd.org
Capozza Vicki Buyer 760-290-2374 vicki.capozza@smusd.org
Lopez Yuri Purchasing Clerk 760-752-1219 yuri.lopez@smusd.org

Copy/Mail Room Directory

Last Name First Name Position Phone Email
Dowdy Lisa Duplicating Clerk 760.752.1232 lisadowdy@smusd.org


Warehouse Directory

Last Name First Name Position Phone Email
Simon Keith Warehouse Supervisor 760.290.2668 keith.simon@smusd.org
McCarty Venus Purchasing Clerk 760.290.2668 venus.mccarty@smusd.org
Ortiz Aurelio Warehouse Driver II 760.290.2668
Marquez Gabe Warehouse Driver II 760.290.2668