• Classified Staff
    Last Name First Name Email Phone Extension
    Alvarez Rosanna rosanna.alvarez@smusd.org 760-290-2200 x 2224 - Finance Office
    Atkins Michelle michelle.atkins@smusd.org 760-290-2200 X2251 -Social Worker
    Beretta Lisa lisa.beretta@smusd.org 760-290-2200 X 2276 PM Health Aide
    Bolster Mimi mimi.bolster@smusd.org 760-290-2200 X 2229 Library Main Desk
    Boyle Stacie stacie.boyle@smusd.org 760-290-2200 x 2209 - Asst. Principals Office
    Brahy Julia julia.brahy@smusd.org 760-290-2200 x 2212 - Registrar
    Brett Yvonne yvonne.brett@smusd.org 760-290-2200 x 2230 - Library
    Cardenas Maricruz maricruz.cardenas@smusd.org 760-290-2200 x2308 Guidance Tech./ A.M.
    Cendro Betty betty.cendro@smusd.org 760-290-2200 X 2231 Library Text Book Room
    Cervantes Luz luz.cervantes@smusd.org 760-290-2200 X 2269 -Migrant Ed.
    Cordiglia Jacqueline jacqueline.cordiglia@smusd.org 760-290-2200 X 2243 ELL/Student Support
    Davis Enda enda.davis@smusd.org 760-290-2200 x 2213 - Office Manager/Principal Secretary
    Garcia Adrian adrian.garcia@smusd.org 760-290-2200 X2293 -Head Custodian
    Guiterrez Nick nick.guiterrez@smusd.org 760-290-2200 - Night Lead Custodian
    Gutierrez Shari shari.gutierrez@smusd.org 760-290-2200 X 2335 Attendance
    Hembel-Smalley Hali hali.hembel-smalley@smusd.org 760-290-2200 X 2332 Account Clerk
    Hernandez Patty patty.hernandez@smusd.org 760-290-2200 X2320 Attendance
    Howe-Kelton Michelle michelle.howe-kelton@smusd.org 760-290-2200 X2268- Knight Zone
    Klepacki Brett brett.klepacki@smusd.org 760-290-2200 X 2250 - Psychologist
    Knapek Stacy stacey.knapek@smusd.org 760-290-2200 X 2270- Psychologist
    La Dell Monica monica.ladell@smusd.org 760-290-2200 x2210- Asst. Principals Office
    Lowery Heather heather.lowery@smusd.org 760-290-2200 x 2203 - Asst. Principals Office
    Martinez Kris kris.martinez@smusd.org 760-290-2200 X2276 AM Health Aide
    O'Connor Cynthia cynthia.o'connor@smusd.org 760-290-2200 X 2233 - Cafeteria
    Odegard Robin robin.odegard@smusd.org 760-290-2200 X 2222 - Data Tech
    Next

     




Last Modified on September 6, 2013