• wordle

Teacher Course Email Phone Ext.
Babgy, Lauren ELA 11 / ELD 4 lauren.bagby@smusd.org 3857
Brodkin, Kate ELA 9 (H) / Drama kate.brodkin@smusd.org 2241
Browning, Ben ELA 12 / ELA 11 ben.browning@smusd.org 3829
Clements, Josh ELA 9 (H)/ ELA 9 / Yearbook josh.clements@smusd.org 3813
Donohue, Kristi AP Lang./ ELA 11 kristi.donohue@smusd.org 3828
Ferebee, Jeremy AVID Sr. / ELA 12 / TV News jeremy.ferebee@smusd.org 3808
Hight, Zach ELA 9 / ELA 10 (H) zachary.hight@smusd.org 3885
Marlaire, Heather AP Access Release/ AP Lit. / ELA 11 heather.marlaire@smusd.org 3827
Moreno, Toni ELA 9 / Psychology toni.moreno@smusd.org
Ortiz, Melissa ELA 10 / ELD 3 melissa.ortiz@smusd.org 3800
Piro, Alissa ELD 2 alissa.piro@smusd.org 3838
Preciado, Jaclyn AP Lang. / ELA 12 jaclyn.preciado@smusd.org 3815
Sabato, Melinda ELA 12 / AP Lang. / AVID melinda.sabato@smusd.org 3802
Scott, Nicole ELA 9 (H) Quest/ ELA 9 nicole.scott@smusd.org 3807
Sharp, Sara ELA 12 / ELA 11 sara.sharp@smusd.org 3839
Smith, Keenan ELA 10 / ELA 10 (H) Quest keenan.smith@smusd.org 3816
St. John, Jonathan ELA 9 / AP Lit. jonathan.Stjohn@smusd.org 3809
Stevens-Wills, Zachary ELA 10 (H) / ELA 10 zachary.stevens-wills@smusd.org 3810
Tarnovetchi, Victoria ELA 10 (H)/ Avid / AP Lit. victoria.tarnovetchi@smusd.org 3831
Tollison, Barbara ELA 9 / ELA 9 (H)/ Literacy Academy barbara.tollison@smusd.org 3806
Zeigler, Bill ELA 9 (H) william.zeigler@smusd.org
Mauerman, Elizabeth ELA 10 / ELA 10 (H) elizabeth.mauerman@smusd.org 3830
Du, Han ELA 11 / ELA 9 han.du@smusd.org