Child Nutrition Services
  • Welcome to Child Nutrition Services (CNS) where our mission is to provide a variety of high-quality food options that are not only nutritious, but also tasty, appealing and affordable for all students, parents and staff members at San Marcos Unified School District. 

  • 17-18 Online Meal App
     
     School Menus  
     
    Add money to your meal account link
     
    Facebook   
Contact Our Office
  • If you need to contact the school cafeteria, CLICK THIS LINK for more information

District Office Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Phone No. Email Position
Baker Neil 760.290.2667 neil.baker@smusd.org Warehouse Supervisor
Bushong Sharlotte 760.752.1252 sharlotte.bushong@smusd.org Accountant
Dempsey Mary 760-290-2370 mary.dempsey@smusd.org Accounting Technician Payroll
England Dena 760.752.1250 dena.england@smusd.org Executive Director
Harris Linda 760.752.1251 linda.harris@smusd.org Coordinator
Howell Rose 760.752.1253 rose.howell@smusd.org Accounting Technician
Krutz Mark 760.290.2667 mark.krutz@smusd.org Warehouse Driver II
Lopez Sam 760-290-2667 sam.lopez@smusd.org Warehouse Driver I
Mast Anita 760.752.1268 anita.mast@smusd.org Account Clerk II
Meraz Jonathan "Jonny" 760.290.2667 jonathan.meraz@smusd.org PT Warehouse Driver I
Owens Christina 760.752.1286 christina.owens@smusd.org Clerical & Production Assistant
Sarver Jerelyn 760.752.1277 jerelyn.sarver@smusd.org Area Supervisor
Shuss Ron 760-290-2667 ron.shuss@smusd.org PT Warehouse Driver I
Tice Patti 760.752.1254 patricia.tice@smusd.org Clerical & Production Assistant
Urton Tiffanie 760.752.1278 tiffanie.urton@smusd.org Area Supervisor
Last Modified on January 10, 2018