Child Nutrition Services


UPDATE: MARCH IS NATIONAL NUTRITION MONTH 
 HERE IS A GREAT GAME PLAY BINGO ! 

 BINGO Card NNM FINAL.pdf





 Starting February 1st, FREE Grab 'n Go Bulk Meal Distribution is changing to Mondays and Thursdays from 11:00 am - 1:00 pm. 

3-Day meal bag includes 3 Breakfasts, 3 Lunches and 3 Suppers. Most breakfast, lunch, and supper items will be frozen for later consumption, with fresh milk, fruit and vegetables to accompany the entrees.

Free for all children ages 18 years and under.

Parents can pick up meals without children present.

Grab 'n Go Meal Distribution Sites:
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Joli Ann Leichtag Elementary
San Marcos Elementary 
Richland 
Elementary 
La Mirada Academy 

San Elijo Middle School
San Marcos Middle School 

San Marcos
 High School 
Mission Hills High Schoo
l
and
   

GOT LUNCH? Meal delivery Locations

CLICK HERE FOR BUS SCHEDULED TIMES 

For students on campus, FREE hot lunch will be offered to all students during lunch service. Additionally, free breakfast and supper will be offered to-go for all students. 

UPDATES: Bus Stop food distribution at Catalina time extended 11:00 am- 11:25 pm  
Paloma Elementary bus distribution will arrive at 11:35 am - 12:00 pm



Please remember to adhere to social distancing guidelines when picking up your to‐go meals. Children are not required to be present during meal pickup. 

________________________________________________________________________________________


Meal Applications

WE ARE NOW 100% PAPERLESS


Click here to apply for Free and Reduced Price Meals

-Applications are available in English or Spanish. 

-Follow easy step by step instructions.

-You will receive a confirmation number after your application is completed.

-Applications will be processed within 10 business days. 
                                   


Please click HERE for more information on Pandemic EBT (P-EBT).



Nondiscrimination Statement in English and Spanish



School Menus for all SMUSD School Sites
Click on School Menus above for Digital Menus and Special Diet, Egg Free, and Gluten Free Menus!


My school bucks
Payment for meals can be cash or check at the cafeteria. 

To deduct meals from your student's account,  deposit money at  My School Bucks by clicking on button above.
facebook button
Click on the button above to visit the SMUSD Child Nutrition Services Facebook page.
                                                           logo

Contact Our Office

If you need to contact the school cafeteria, CLICK THIS LINK for more information


District Office Staff Directory

 Naomi Shadwell  760.752.1250  naomi.shadwell@smusd.org  Executive Director
 Anna Scimone  760-752-1251  anna.scimone@smusd.org  Coordinator
Tiffanie Urton
760.752.1278
tiffanie.urton@smusd.org
Area Supervisor
Willy Bustillos 760-752-1277 willy.bustillos@smusd.org Area Supervisor
Mary Dempsey 760.290.2370 mary.dempsey@smusd.org Accounting Technician Payroll
Kristina Foster  760.752.1252 kristina.foster@smusd.org
 Accountant
Rose Howell 760.752.1253 rose.howell@smusd.org Accounting Tech/Tech Support
Anita Mast 760.752.1268 anita.mast@smusd.org Account Clerk III
Terri Mitchell 760.752.1286 terri.mitchell@smusd.org
Clerical & Production Assistant


No images found.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.