Child Nutrition Services

No images found.


website flyer

web



Nondiscrimination Statement in English and Spanish

Click here for the current online meal application
Click on the button above to complete a meal application for the current school year.
School Menus for all SMUSD School Sites Click on School Menus above For Digital Menus for ALL SMUSD Sites and Print Copy of Elementary Menu and Special Diet Egg Free and Gluten Free Menus! Add money to your meal account link
Payment for meals can be cash or check at the cafeteria.  To deduct meals from your student's account, you can deposit money at  MySchoolBucks by clicking on button above.
Find us on Facebook
Click on the button above to visit the SMUSD Child Nutrition Services Facebook page.

Contact Our Office

If you need to contact the school cafeteria, CLICK THIS LINK for more information


District Office Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Phone No. Email Position
Foster Kristina 760.752.1252 kristina.foster@smusd.org Accountant
Bustillos Willy 760-752-1277 willy.bustillos@smusd.org Area Supervisor
Dempsey Mary 760.290.2370 mary.dempsey@smusd.org Accounting Technician Payroll
Shadwell Naomi 760.752.1250 naomi.shadwell@smusd.org
Executive Director
Howell Rose 760.752.1253 rose.howell@smusd.org Accounting Tech/Tech Support
Mast Anita 760.752.1268 anita.mast@smusd.org Account Clerk II
Mitchell Terri 760.752.1286 terri.mitchell@smusd.org
Clerical & Production Assistant
Scimone Anna 760-752-1251 anna.scimone@smusd.org
Coordinator
Urton Tiffanie 760.752.1278 tiffanie.urton@smusd.org Area Supervisor
MEAL ICON