Technology

Technology Department Purpose

Technology Overview

The Technology Department is charged with supporting all of the technology users in the district from kindergarten students who are learning colors and letters playing a computer game to the superintendent and board members modeling financial decisions. All computers, printers, scanners, laptops, network hardware and software, and related equipment require support and the Technology staff is up to the task! If you have questions or need support, please contact us.


 Staff List and Contact Information 
First Name Last Name Position Email
Ryan Archer Ed Tech Coordinator ryan.archer@smusd.org
Lance Barcoma Systems Support Technician III lance.barcoma@smusd.org
Sami Belmonte Systems Support Technician IV, Analyst sami.belmonte@smusd.org
Micah Boggs Systems Support Technician V, Engineer micah.boggs@smusd.org
Tony Cabral Coordinator of Technology Operations tony.cabral@smusd.org
Stephanie Casperson Director of Educational Technology stephanie.casperson@smusd.org
Rosa Duenas Administrative Assistant rosa.duenas@smusd.org
Sameh Grais Systems Support Tech III sameh.grais@smusd.org
Alfredo Hernandez Systems Support Technician V, Engineer alfredo.hernandez@smusd.org
Dave Hughes Systems Support Technician III dave.hughes@smusd.org
Christopher Jue Systems Support Technician III christopher.jue@smusd.org
Barbara Lamb Systems Support Technician I barbara.lamb@smusd.org
Joe Poltl Systems Support Technician III joe.poltl@smusd.org
Adina Sullivan-Marlow Ed Tech Coordinator adina.sullivan@smusd.org
Ron Tackett Systems Support Technician III ron.tackett@smusd.org
Juan Utrilla Systems Support Technician II juan.utrilla@smusd.org
Hector Velarde Systems Support Technician V, Engineer hector.velarde@smusd.org
Ryan Walker Systems Support Technician III ryan.walker@smusd.org
Richard Zarzosa Systems Support Technician III richard.zarzosa@smusd.org