HR Staff List

First Name

Last Name

Title

Phone Number

E-Mail

Amber

Christman

HR Analyst-Certificated

760-752-1244

amber.christman@smusd.org

Janine

Clark

Administrative Assistant

760-752-1242

janine.clark@smusd.org

Pat

Dukat

HR Support Technician-Classified

760-752-1226

pat.dukat@smusd.org

Ashley

Gagnon

HR Data Technician - VOE/ Subs/Limited Term Employees/ Frontline Support

760-290-2840

ashley.gagnon@smusd.org

Nancy Gijon HR Support Technician-Classified

760-752-1257 nancy.gijon@smusd.org

Jackie

Kerzie

HR Support Technician

760-752-1245

jackie.kerzie@smusd.org

Heather  Lowery HR Support Technician - Certificated

 760-752-1243


heather.lowery@smusd.org

Kitty

Ross

Benefits Analyst

760-752-1241

kitty.ross@smusd.org

Brenda

Russell

HR Support Technician-Benefits

760-752-1249

brenda.russell@smusd.org

Bill

Singh

Director of Human Resources & Development

760-752-1242

bill.singh@smusd.org

Henry

Voros

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources & Development

760-752-1242

henry.voros@smusd.org

LeAnna

Warner

HR Analyst - Classified

760-752-1246

leanna.warner@smusd.org