Our Teachers

SMHS Logo


 David Keith David Keith - Culinary Arts
david.keith@smusd.org
 Scott Gommel Scott Gommel - Healthcare
scott.gommel@smusd.org
 Lori Sokolowski Lori Sokolowski - Digital Photography
lori.sokolowski@smusd.org
 Blank Profile Katie Carl - Engineering
katherine.carl@smusd.org
 Apolo Rios Apolo Rios - Careers in Education
apolo.rios@smusd.org
 Michelle Presley Michelle Presley - Child Development michelle.presley@smusd.org
coughlin Chris Coughlin - Music
christopher.coughlin@smusd.org
 Blank Profile  Dan Settle - Public Safety
dan.settle@smusd.org
 Blank Profile Michael Fine - Computer Science
michael.fine@smusd.org

SMHS Logo


 Thomas Briones Thomas Briones - Digital Photography
thomas.briones@smusd.org
 Scott Campbell Scott Campbell - Filmmaking Academy
scott.campbell@smusd.org
 Blank Profile Chris Geldert - Cabinet and Furniture - Woodworking
chris.geldert@smusd.org
 Andrew Golembiewski Andrew Golembiewski - Criminal Justice
andrew.golembiewski@smusd.org
 Blank Profile Huy Nguyen - Health Care Essentials
huy.nguyen@smusd.org
 Blank Profile Marci Davis - Science
marci.davis@smusd.org 
 Blank Profile Matt Armstrong - Performing Arts
matt.armstrong@smusd.org
 Blank Profile Donna Silva - Floral Design
donna.silva@smusd.org
 Staci Henry Staci Shade -  Computer Science
staci.henry@smusd.org

double peak


 Christine Dixon Christine Dixon - Innovation Coordinator
christine.dixon@smusd.org
 Koreen Corbett Koreen Corbett - Science
koreen.corbett@smusd.org

LMA Logo

Sugano  Laura Sugano - Science and Design
laura.sugano@smusd.org

sems logo

 allen brooks Allen Brooks - Technology
allen.brooks@smusd.org

smms logo

shannon hobbs  Shannon Hobbs - Technology & Media Arts
shannon.hobbs@smusd.org

wpms logo

 Lang Schwartzwald Lang Schwartzwald - Technology
lang.schwartzwald@smusd.org