Child Nutrition Services


2021-2022 SCHOOL YEAR 


We are currently hiring! Please visit Edjoin.org to apply: https://www.edjoin.org/Home/DistrictJobPosting

FREE BREAKFAST AND LUNCH FOR ALL STUDENTS 
The United States Department of Agriculture has extended free breakfast and lunch to all SMUSD students through the 2021-2022 school year.


CLICK HERE FOR THE ENGLISH PARENT INFORMATION GUIDE TO CNS 

CLICK HERE FOR THE SPANISH INFORMATION PARENT GUIDE TO CNS 


Please click HERE for more information on Pandemic EBT (P-EBT)

 



School Menus for all SMUSD School Sites
Click on School Menus above for Digital Menus and Special Diet, Egg Free, and Gluten-Free Menus!


My school bucks
Payment for meals can be cash or a check at the cafeteria. 

To deduct meals from your student's account,  deposit money at  My School Bucks by clicking on the button above.
facebook button
Click on the button above to visit the SMUSD Child Nutrition Services Facebook page.

                                                            

Contact Our Officelogo

If you need to contact the school cafeteria, CLICK THIS LINK for more information


District Office Staff Directory

 

 Naomi Shadwell  760.752.1250  naomi.shadwell@smusd.org  Executive Director
 Mandy Flamion  760-752-1251

 amanda.flamion@smusd.org

 Coordinator
Tiffanie Urton
760.752.1278
 tiffanie.urton@smusd.org
Area Supervisor
Willy Bustillos 760-752-1277  willy.bustillos@smusd.org Area Supervisor
Mary Dempsey 760.290.2370  mary.dempsey@smusd.org Accounting Technician Payroll
Kristina Foster  760.752.1252  kristina.foster@smusd.org
 Accountant
Rose Howell 760.752.1253  rose.howell@smusd.org Accounting Tech/Tech Support
Anita Mast 760.752.1268  anita.mast@smusd.org Account Clerk III
Terri Mitchell 760.752.1286  terri.mitchell@smusd.org
Clerical & Production Assistant


In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, and employees, and institutions participating in or administering USDA programs are prohibited from discriminating based on race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity in any program or activity conducted or funded by USDA.

Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication for program information (e.g. Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language, etc.), should contact the Agency (State or local) where they applied for benefits. Individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at 800-877-8339. Additionally, program information may be made available in languages other than English.

To file a program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint FormExternal link opens in new window or tab. (PDF), (AD-3027) found online at: How to File a ComplaintExternal link opens in new window or tab., and at any USDA office, or write a letter addressed to USDA and provide in the letter all of the information requested in the form. To request a copy of the complaint form, call 866-632-9992. Submit your completed form or letter to USDA by:

  1. mail: U.S. Department of Agriculture
    Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights
    1400 Independence Avenue, SW
    Washington, D.C. 20250-9410;

  2. fax: 202-690-7442; or

  3. email: program.intake@usda.gov

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.



No images found.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.